Copyright©Zhejiang Scientific Instruments & Material I/E Co., Ltd.

ISOTOPE PRODUCT

Products

Blue Dow radiation monitoring technology.

Quantity
-
+
没有此类产品
I want to make an inquiry
I want to make an reservation
Detail
Solution
Application
The state law stipulates that all radiation workers should receive personal dose monitoring. For example, in the Department of Radiology, nuclear medicine, radiotherapy, interventional department and other departments of the hospital, they receive radiation exposure. Other workers, such as nuclear power station, industrial flaw detection, nuclear instrument, radiation processing, and container inspection personnel, are required to be exposed to radiation in other industrial, agricultural and scientific research activities.
Our company is the general agent of Beijing Randall Radiation Monitoring Technology Co., Ltd. in Zhejiang area.
Beijing blue dodl, founded in 1954, is the Landauer Inc (New York securities code LDR), the world's largest multinational enterprise specializing in personal and environmental radiation dose monitoring. Its personal dose monitoring service covers the United States, Canada, Britain, France, Japan and Brazil. The global monitoring number is over 150. Ten thousand people. Based on the development of its own business, in the mid decades of the last century, the R & D of the radiation dose monitoring technology was carried out by the blue dodl company and the multi country scientific research institutions. In 1997, the OSL dose monitoring technology was developed successfully, and this technology has successfully replaced the TLD technology which has been used for decades. Leading the field of radiation dose monitoring has entered a new era.
Beijing blue dodl Radiation Monitoring Technology Co., Ltd. has fully introduced the technology, equipment, quality management system and management model of the blue Dow company in the United States, and established the most perfect personal dose monitoring laboratory in China to carry out personal dose monitoring service in various industries. Among the employees of the company, 30% of the senior technicians in nuclear physics and radiation protection, 40% of the intermediate technicians and 10 people in the United States have been trained in technology, operation and management. The American blue Dow sends technical and managerial personnel to Beijing for training and technical review every year, which fully guarantees the company High quality operation. Beijing Randall has now become the largest personal dose monitoring agency in the country.
In early 2006, the Beijing Randall company introduced the most advanced OSL technology and gradually began to upgrade the thermoluminescence technology. At the same time, the company has authorized the American Randall company to start the sale of OSL technology InLight system. In view of the technical strength and equipment status of the company, the laboratory of the company is designated as the after service base for InLight equipment in China. It is responsible for the technical training, maintenance and maintenance of the InLight system users throughout the country.
Monitoring services:
Individual dose monitoring of 1 X, gamma, and beta external exposure

OSL slide

OSL dosimeter fittings

1.1 ray detection categories: X, gamma, beta;
1.2 dose detection range: 0.01mSv-10 Sv
1.3 detection energy range: Chi, Gamma: 5 keV- 20 MeV; beta: 150 keV- 10 MeV
The term of use: one week to one quarter.
Application: it is suitable for individual dose monitoring in all kinds of radioactive workplace without neutron radiation.
Individual dose monitoring of acromegaly at 2 X, gamma and beta external irradiation
Unit component thermoluminescence (TLD) U ring dosimeter is suitable for hand operating radiation sources, operation under X rays, and injecting radionuclides, and other types of hand personal dose monitoring that may be exposed to complex and non-uniform irradiation.
2.1 ray detection categories: X, gamma, beta; 2.2 dose
Detection range: 0.40mSv-10 Sv 2.3
Detection energy range: Chi, Gamma: >15keV; beta: >200 keV
The term of use: one week to one quarter.
Application: it is suitable for individual dose monitoring in all kinds of radioactive workplace without neutron radiation.

3 personal dose monitoring of neutron and X, gamma and beta irradiation
Beijing blue dodl has two dosimeters that can measure neutrons: IZ (F) dosimeters and IZ (T, F) dosimeters; IZ (F) dosimeters can measure radiation, gamma, beta and fast neutron radiation. IZ (T, F) dosimeters can measure gamma, beta, fast neutrons and thermal neutron radiation; they have passed national metrology certification.
3.2 fast neutron dosimeter
The IZ (F) dosimeter of Beijing Randall is able to measure fast neutrons. It is made up of a CR-39 detector and a OSL detector in the same chest box; when used, it is inserted into the plastic radiation rack (radiator) and then loaded with OSL slides in a chest box. Since neutron fields are generally accompanied by gamma radiation, the IZ (F) dosimeter can also measure the gamma radiation in the neutron field.

The term of use: one week to one quarter.
Applications: radiation without slow or moderately shielded fast neutron sources, such as Californium-252 and Am-Be neutron sources, accelerators, etc. The measured energy range: 40keV to 35MeV.
Detection lower limit: 0.20mSv.
3.3 thermal neutron dosimeter
The IZ (F, T) neutron dosimeter of Beijing bluander can measure both fast neutron and thermal neutron. This is due to its radiation frame has about two parts, part of which has boron film, part no, a part of thermal neutron and boron film, which produces an alpha particle. In the part of the CR-39 film with boron film, it will record its track, the other part of the region. The tracks of the backflushing protons are recorded, used in combination with the Landauer OSL dosimeter in the same chest box; it can also measure gamma radiation in the neutron field.
CR-39 and radiation frame for measuring thermal neutron
Term of use: one week to one quarter
Application area: radiation in the vicinity of graphite moderated neutron source, such as reactor.
The range of energy measured:
Thermal neutron: <0.5eV detection lower limit: 0.10mSv.
Fast neutron: lower limit of 40keV~35MeV detection: 0.20mSv.
Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
Previous article
Next article

版权所有©浙江省科学器材进出口有限责任公司

同位素产品及服务

产品中心

蓝道尔辐射监测技术

编号
jc001
数量
-
+
没有此类产品
我要询价
我要预订
产品描述
解决方案
应用行业

国家法律规定凡是放射工作人员均应接受个人剂量监测。如在医院放射科、核医学科、放疗科、介入科等科室因工作需要而接受射线照射的工作人员。其他工业、农业、科研等活动中需接触射线照射的人员,如核电站、工业探伤、核仪表、辐射加工、集装箱检查系统工作人员等。

本公司是北京蓝道尔辐射监测技术有限公司在浙江地区的总代理

北京蓝道尔成立于1954年的美国蓝道尔公司(Landauer Inc纽约证券代码LDR )是全球最大的专业从事个人及环境辐射剂量监测的跨国企业,其个人剂量监测服务覆盖了美国、加拿大、英国、法国、日本和巴西,全球监测人数超过150万人。基于其自身业务的发展,上世纪几十年代中期,蓝道尔公司联合多国科研机构进行辐射剂量监测技术的研发,于1997年研发成功了光致发光(OSL)剂量监测技术,并以此技术产品成功地替代了使用了几十年的热释光(TLD)技术,引领辐射剂量监测领域跨入了一个新的时代。

北京蓝道尔辐射监测技术有限公司全面引进了美国蓝道尔公司的技术、设备、质量管理体系和管理模式,建立了目前国内最完善的个人剂量监测实验室,面向各行业开展个人剂量监测服务。公司现有员工中,核物理、辐射防护专业的高级技术人员占30%,中级技术人员占40%,先后有10人次赴美国进行技术、运行及管理培训,美国蓝道尔每年都要派遣技术和管理人员到北京进行培训和技术审查,这些充分地保证了公司高质量的运行。北京蓝道尔公司目前已成为全国最大的个人剂量监测机构。

2006年初,北京蓝道尔公司引进了最先进的OSL技术,逐步开始对热释光技术的换代。同时公司经美国蓝道尔公司的授权,开始了OSL技术的InLight系统的销售工作。鉴于公司的技术力量和设备状态,公司下属的实验室被指定为中国区InLight设备售后服务基地,负责全国范围InLight系统用户的技术培训、设备维护与维修工作。

 监测服务:

1 X、γ、β外照射全身个人剂量监测

OSL滑片

OSL剂量计配件

1.1射线探测类别:χγβ

1.2剂量探测范围:0.01mSv-10 Sv

1.3探测能量范围:χγ 5 keV- 20 MeV; β 150 keV- 10 MeV 
使用期限:一个星期到一个季度。
应用范围:适用于各类无中子辐射的放射性工作场所的个人剂量监测。

 2 Xγβ外照射肢端个人剂量监测

单元件热释光(TLDU指环剂量计适用于手部操作放射源、在X射线下进行手术操作和注射放射性核素等各类从事可能受到复杂和非均匀照射的手部个人剂量监测。 
2.1 射线探测类别:χγβ2.2 剂量
探测范围:0.40mSv-10 Sv 2.3 
探测能量范围:χγ >15keV;    β >200 keV 
使用期限:一个星期到一个季度。 
应用范围:适用于各类无中子辐射的放射性工作场所的个人剂量监测。

中子及Xγβ外照射全身个人剂量监测

北京蓝道尔有两种可以测量中子的剂量计:IZ(F)剂量计和IZ(T,F)剂量计;IZ(F) 剂量计可以测量Χγβ和快中子辐射,IZ(T,F)剂量计可以测量Χγβ、快中子和热中子辐射;它们都通过了国家计量认证。

3.2 快中子剂量计
北京蓝道尔的IZ(F)剂量计能够测量快中子,它由CR-39探测器和OSL探测器装在同一个胸章盒中构成;使用时,将剂量片插入塑料辐照架(radiator)上,然后把它和OSL滑片一起装在胸章盒里。由于中子场一般都伴随γ辐射,所以IZ(F)剂量计也能够测量中子场中的γ辐射。

使用期限:一个星期到一个季度。
应用范围:无慢化或有适度屏蔽的快中子源场合的辐射,如Californium-252Am-Be中子源、加速器等。 测量的能量范围:40keV35MeV 
探测下限:0.20mSv

3.3 热中子剂量计
北京蓝道尔的IZ(F,T)中子剂量计既能测量快中子,又能测量热中子;这是由于它的辐照架有左右两部分,一部分有硼膜,一部分没有,热中子和硼膜反应后产生α粒子,在CR-39片有硼膜的部分区域会记录下它的径迹,另一部分区域会记录反冲质子的径迹,使用时通常和LandauerOSL剂量计在同一个胸章盒中结合使用;它同时也能够测量中子场中的γ辐射。

测量热中子的CR-39和辐照架

使用期限:一个星期到一个季度
应用范围:石墨慢化中子源附近区域的辐射,如反应堆
测量的能量范围: 
热中子:<0.5eV       探测下限:0.10mSv
快中子:40keV~35MeV    探测下限:0.20mSv

未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待