Copyright©Zhejiang Scientific Instruments & Material I/E Co., Ltd.

BRAND

APPLICATION INDUSTRY

Products

7700 series ICP-MS

没有此类产品
Detail
Solution
Application
Promoting the development of ICP-MS technology and simplifying trace element analysis
Whether you want to analyze hundreds of complex samples at the fastest speed, or want to get the most credible results of ultra trace impurities in high purity reagents, the Agilent 7700 series ICP-MS will help you meet the current and future analysis requirements.
 
The new face of Agilent 7700 series ICP-MS – ICP-MS instruments is the world's smallest commercialized ICP-MS. As the best - selling heir to the Agilent 7500 series ICPMS, the 7700 performance is better in all aspects: faster analysis, easier operation, higher sensitivity, lower background noise, better interference cancellation effect, wider application and more convenient maintenance.
 
7700 series of ICP-MS not only configure the new software platform, but also carry out innovative design in the instrument hardware, including the new digital controlled radio frequency matching RF generator and the third generation eight pole collision / reaction pool system (ORS3). 7700x is the best choice for a variety of sample types, wide range of applications, and stable and durable performance. It is the best choice for most conventional laboratories and commercial laboratories for analyzing large quantities of samples. 7700s is designed specifically for semiconductor industry applications, with semiconductor targeted function. Both of these two models have unparalleled performance and easy to use advantages. Even if you are facing the most difficult sample matrix, they are able to obtain reliable analysis results for you.
 
7700 of the two models are tailored to your different application requirements.
Agilent 7700x ICP-MS: universal, configured for most conventional analysis and high salt sample analysis applications.
The standard configuration of 7700x includes the high salt injection system (HMI), the presupposed plasma conditions for complex samples and the He gas collision pool (ORS3), which makes the analysis of high salt complex matrix samples a routine routine. 7700x has the advantages of high temperature ICP ion source (with minimum oxide interference), high salt analysis system and 9 orders of magnitude dynamic linear range. It has the advantages of strong salt tolerance, high sensitivity, wide analysis range and so on. It is an ideal instrument for the perfect combination of analysis performance.
The many powerful functions of 7700x not only meet the daily analytical needs of busy conventional laboratories, but also retain enough flexibility and upgrade space for advanced research applications. The standard configuration of 7700x has included a variety of top performance components (such as controlled temperature atomizing chambers, separate atomized gas and compensated gas flow controllers, highly efficient lens groups and real hyperbolic quadrupole), and various selectable components and accessories (for example, with various chromatograms. The interfaces used, the direct sample analysis kit of organic solvents, the inert suites of high corrosion resistant acids, etc., provide personalized choice for the user's various cutting edge analysis requirements.
 
Agilent 7700s: designed for ultra trace detection applications in high purity semiconductor industry.
The main part of 7700s is basically the same as 7700x, but it is a super purification system designed for the analysis of high purity materials in the semiconductor industry. It is aimed at the analysis of ultra trace elements in the PPT level semiconductor industry. The 7700s is equipped with an efficient injection system, the five road plasma gas path and the two road collision / reaction pool gas path (ORS3's reactive gas pipeline is the standard configuration of 7700s) - an ultra strong interference cancellation capability for the semiconductor industry samples which are very determined by the target elements and sample types.
7700s provides the most adaptable and fast technical upgrade for the laboratory that is currently using Agilent shielded torch (STS) cold plasma technology to analyze high purity semiconductors. 7700s retained and upgraded the unrivalled STS cold plasma capability to provide the most advanced performance in the industry for the determination of highly ionized target elements in high pure materials (such as ultra pure water), and STS cold plasma is still the only one in the industry, which can be used to analyze the various target elements required by the semiconductor industry at the same time. Technology.
Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
Previous article
Next article

版权所有©浙江省科学器材进出口有限责任公司

产品中心

产品中心

7700 系列ICP-MS

编号
7700 系列ICP-MS
数量
-
+
没有此类产品
我要询价
我要预订
产品描述
解决方案
应用行业
推动ICP-MS 技术发展,简化痕量元素分析
无论您是想以最快的速度分析成百上千个基体复杂的样品,还是想要获得高纯试剂中超痕量杂质的最可信结果,安捷伦7700系列ICP-MS都能助您满足当前以及未来的分析需求。
 
安捷伦7700系列ICP-MS–ICP-MS仪器的新面孔–是世界上最小的商品化ICP-MS。作为最畅销的安捷伦7500系列ICPMS的继承者,7700性能在各方面更胜一筹:分析速度更快、操作更简便、灵敏度更高、背景噪音更低、消干扰效果更佳、应用面更广、维护更方便。
 
7700系列ICP-MS不但配置了新的软件平台,而且在仪器硬件方面也进行了革新设计,包括全新数字控制式射频匹配的RF发生器和第三代八极杆碰撞/反应池系统(ORS3)。7700x具有适应多种样品类型、应用范围广泛、性能稳定耐用的特点,是大多数常规实验室和分析大批量样品的商业实验室的最优选择。7700s则是专为半导体行业应用而设计,具有半导体针对性的强大功能。这两种型号都具有无可比拟的性能和易于使用的优点,即使您面对的是最棘手的样品基体,它们都能为您获取值得信赖的分析结果。
 
7700 的两种型号,针对您的不同应用要求量身定做
Agilent 7700x ICP-MS:通用型,针对大多数常规分析和高盐样品分析应用而配置
  7700x 的标准配置包括了耐高盐进样系统(HMI)、针对复杂样品预设的等离子体条件和He 气碰撞池(ORS3),使高盐复杂基体样品的分析成为日常常规工作。7700x具有高温ICP离子源(以最低氧化物干扰为指标)、耐高盐分析系统以及9个数量级的动态线性范围,集耐盐性强、灵敏度高、分析范围宽等优点于一身,是理想的分析性能完美组合的仪器。
  7700x的多种强大功能不仅可以满足繁忙的常规实验室的日常分析需求,还为前沿的科研应用保留了足够的灵活性和升级空间。7700x的标准配置已经包括了各种最高性能部件(例如:可控温的雾化室,各自独立的雾化气与补偿气的气体流量控制器,离子传输效率极高的透镜组以及真正的双曲面四极杆),还提供了各种可选部件和附属配件(例如与各种色谱联用的接口,有机溶剂的直接进样分析套件,耐高腐蚀性酸的惰性套件等),为用户的各种前沿分析需求提供个性化的选择。
 
Agilent 7700s:专为高纯半导体材料行业的超痕量检测应用要求而设计
  7700s的主机部分与7700x基本相同,但它是为半导体行业高纯材料分析而设计的超净化系统,针对的是ppt级半导体行业超痕量元素的分析。7700s配有高效的进样系统,五路等离子体气路和两路碰撞/反应池气路(ORS3的反应性气体管路是7700s 的标准配置)—为目标元素和样品类型均十分确定的半导体行业样品提供超强的干扰消除能力。
  对于目前正在熟练地使用Agilent屏蔽炬(STS)冷等离子体技术分析高纯半导体材料的实验室,7700s 为之提供了最容易适应的快速的技术升级。7700s保留和升级了无与伦比的STS冷等离子体能力,为高纯材料(如超纯水)中极易电离的目标元素的测定提供了行业中最先进的性能,并且STS冷等离子体仍是业内唯一的,可以用同一条件同时分析半导体行业要求的多种目标元素的技术。
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
上一篇
下一篇

品牌分类

应用行业

购买渠道
品牌 产品经理 电话 手机 邮箱
梅特勒MT-BL 楼玉成 0571-87961257 13605805314 yclou@zsimc.com
梅特勒MT-PH 蒋宇飞 0571-87392986 13588824385 feiprop@163.com
梅特勒MT-ANA 边庆海 0571-87967073 13867483212 bianqh@zsimc.com
Leica(切片机、蛋白纯化、免疫组化) 高云 0571-87963974 13515810856 cloudhigh@163.com
GE-TOC 董海松 0571-87967076 15906680740 donghs172006700@126.com
艾卡IKA 胡祎侃 0571-87967075 13735507053 ykhu_ika@163.com
密理博Millipore 杨迪 0571-87006786 13588100406 yangdi@hzkx.com
eppendorf离心机及PCR 来凯凯 0571-87997256 13675871589 13675871589@163.com
SANYO 邬栋栋 0571-87967099 13857147440 13857147440@163.com
MD 邬栋栋 0571-87967099 13857147440 13857147440@163.com
海光 朱挺 0574-89074955 15868456766 abc0574@163.com
施都凯 郑巨约 0571-87967102 13606641559 01234zjy@163.com
梅特勒MT-RAININ 方晨航 0571-86473523 13685791786 chenhangfang2012@163.com
CEM 郑晓峰 0571-87978401 13605704712 xfzheng@zsimc.com
马尔文 郑晓峰 0571-87978401 13605704712 xfzheng@zsimc.com
福斯 李明 0571-87967110 13958120912 liming@zsimc.com
尼高力 蒋晓燕 0571-87967106 13588302437 zgzjhzyq10@163.com
安捷伦 陆军 0571-87961257 13605805314 lujun@zsimc.com

PMS

董海松 0571-87967076 15906680740 donghs172006700@126.com